<해외 제휴사/대리점 현황>

Maker Products Website
Albrayco Technologies Inc Activated Charcoal Strips ACS-150 SP(단종)
ACS-100 SP(New)
Angio Proteomie Biomedical research reagents www.angioproteomie.com
Apollo Scientific Fluorochemicals www.apolloscientific.co.uk
AthenaEs Cell culture, Protein, enzyme www.athenaes.com
Bachem Peptides & Complex Organic molecules www.bachem.com
Biopioneer Biomedical Research www.biopioneerinc.com
Biospacific Inc Monoclonal Antibody www.biospacific.com
BioVendor Diagnostic Products www.biovendor.com
Btiinc Biomedical Research www.btiinc.com
Burrell Scientific instruments www.burrellsci.com
Citizen Scale Inc Scales & Balances www.citizeninc.com
Cosmo bio Reagents , instruments, life science www.cosmobio.co.jp
Expression Pathology Protein Analysis in FFPE tissue www.expressionpathology.com
Favorgen Biotech Molecular Biology www.favorgen.com
Flsher scientific Physical and chemical appliances www.fishersci.co.kr
Fire Science Tool microsurgical instruments www.finescience.com
Gelita AG Gelatine www.gelita.com
Gentaur Molecular Biology www.gentaur.com
Histo-Chem Inc Histochemical Tracer www.histo-chem.com
Indoor Biotech Allergy Detection System www.inbio.com
Kamiya biomedical Biomedical Research www.kamiyabiomedical.com
LDN Immunoassays www.ldn.de
Matreya LLC Fatty Acids - Lipids www.matreya.com
Medicell International Ltd Cuprophan Membrane www.medicell.co.uk
MegaView Science Entomological Items www.megaview.com.tw
MDbioscience Inflammatory & Neurology Diseases www.mdbiosciences.com
NewEast Bioscience Protein Antibodies www.neweastbio.com
Nordic Immunology, antisera www.nordiclabs.nl
Pathology Devices Tissue MicroArrays (TMA), www.pathologydevices.com
Phipps & Bird physiology experiments apparatus,
medical,industrial Water ,Waste Water
www.phippsbird.com
Proteintech Group Inc Polyclonal & Monoclonal Antibodies www.ptglab.com
ProtEra S.r.l. Oncology, InHammatory biseases, Ocular diseases www.protera.it
Prospec Recombinant Proteins www.prospecbio.com
Pylon Electronics Inc Radon Monitoring Instrument www.pylonelectronics.com
Respiratory Research Inc Rtube www.rtube.com
sometu

Sodium Polytungstate

www.sometu.de
TC-Tungsten Compounds Non-toxic Heavy Liquid www.heavy-liquid.com